Spain nominates 10 stadiums to host the 2030 World Cup matches

The Spanish Football Federation has nominated 10 stadiums to host the 2030 World Cup matches, which will be organized by Spain, along with Morocco and Portugal.

According to what was reported by the newspaper “Marca”, the Spanish Federation has drawn up a list of 10 stadiums: Santiago Bernabeu, Camp Nou, Metropolitano, Stage Front, La Cartuja, San Mames, Riazor, La Rosaleda, La Romareda and Mestalla.

The Spanish newspaper added in a report that the Football Association excluded the stadiums of Murcia, Gijón, Gran Canaria, Vigo and San Sebastian from the list of stadiums nominated to host the World Cup.

It is known that the International Federation of Association Football (FIFA) had announced the selection of the joint bid “Morocco, Spain and Portugal” as the sole bid to host the “2030 World Cup.”

the total 0 Opinions



Did you like the topic?

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button